Drive Accord Honda Forums banner

9th Gen: So what did you do with your Accord today?

Tags
decals i-vtec
2M views 14K replies 1K participants last post by  14 Sport 6M 
#1 ·
Thought I'd start a place to share what you're up to with your Accord...

Today, washed, inspected and ordered splash guards. Should have them by Friday.

Attachments

See less See more
#3,746 ·
Is this so i can have lighting in the trunk? Can i use LED?

#3 ·
Took it to the self-serve car wash (the one with the foaming brush and power spray thing) and washed it for the second time in three weeks. Also vacuumed the interior and cleaned the windows.

Three weeks and 363 miles...still have a ways to go before its fully broken in! :nuts:

#5 ·
Nice:yes: I accidentally laid tracks this AM pulling out into traffic in a hurry. Didn't put the hammer down or anything, but I've been driving a 4cyl for the past 10 yrs. This V6 is going to take some getting used to. :notworthy

I'm not planning on much, but considering tint and lip spoiler...Not sure of the legality of tint in PA though. Seems like the law is contradictory, allowing the fuzz to pull you over and cite you if they feel like it :dunno:...

#7 ·
took it on a trip to papa johns

better ingredients, better pizza!

#12 ·
I left it sitting in the parking lot all day lol

My partner's Fusion needed gas, and this on one of my 4 work-from-home days of the week. So the Accord didn't move today. I will use the Accord for the coffee run tomorrow perhaps lol

#17 ·
Details? Is this a drop in or a lot of wiring/modding req'd? While I'd never buy Bose anything for my home, the Bose on my lemon was the only thing that worked and worked well...

#15 ·
Absolutely nothing. It sat in the garage all day while I sit at home all day studying for board exam :((

#18 ·