New Accord Owner - Are any performance mods I can do? - Drive Accord Honda Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 7 Old 03-31-2019, 05:40 PM Thread Starter
1st Gear

New Accord Owner - Are any performance mods I can do?

Hello, I am in the process of purchasing a 2014 Accord Sport. It is the 2.4L, 4-cylinder, CVT version. I am wondering if there are any performance mods I can do on it. I am a total beginner when it comes to car mods and stuff but I would like to learn.

So if anyone has recommendations or advice, I am all ears.

Note: I travel in Maine and upstate New York so lowering will probable not be a good idea with the road conditions.

Hello, I am in the process of purchasing a 2014 Accord Sport. It is the 2.4L, 4-cylinder, CVT version. I am wondering if there are any performance mods I can do on it. I am a total beginner when it comes to car mods and stuff but I would like to learn.

Note: I travel in Maine and upstate New York so lowering will probable not be a good idea with the road conditions.

Advertisement

post #2 of 7 Old 03-31-2019, 07:20 PM
Out of Control

Garage
First I'd worry about routine maintenance, then performance mods.

Welcome to the site.

2007 Accord SE sedan; I-4 automatic

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- my car's thread
post #3 of 7 Old 04-03-2019, 07:09 AM
1st Gear