Drive Accord Honda Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
How Fast Officer?
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello Everyone! Not really new to this site. I would surf through all these great helpful threads when something came up that I encountered or would look at all the members' pictures of their rides. And so today I decided to create an account and join this community of accord owners to create/receive feedback and enjoy this wonderful car Honda has given us.

Little bit about myself, I am from Los Angeles California. I have been driving for over 6 years now (Got my license at 18, do the math if you want my age :wink ). I was attending school at CSUF but due to some circumstances at home, I have my college career paused. Hopefully, in the near future I can return back to school to pursue a career in the medical field.Currently working full time at a plastics company that makes many products that you may have seen. For example, we work with many fast food companies and make those "Large Size" plastic cups. Also, we provide many Target's pharmacy their bottles for medication. We do lots of skin and hair bottle products like Neutrogena, Proactiv, Etc... and many other bottle applications.

My first vehicle I got to drive was my parents 2002 Chevy Tahoe. In 2013, I had saved up money to purchase my first new car, which was the 2013 Honda Accord Sport. Then after reading many posts here, I got hook on the touring model, especially the V6 engine. So, I made the switch to the touring model and have never looked back.

Here are some pictures, they are from an iPhone so the quality is not that great. Thank you and Enjoy!

This was my Accord Sport (traded) at Hollywood
IMG_1136.jpg

My V6 Touring, also at Hollywood :grin
IMG_0492.jpg

My first mod to my car, tints (Formula One Pinnacle Series 30% Front, 5% Rear)
AIMG_0511.jpg
Any feedback is welcome.

EDIT: This is the 2015 Accord V6 Touring Crystal Black Pearl with Black interior.

·
How Fast Officer?
10 Posts